Get Involved

If the thought of going outside inspires you and teamwork is second nature, we want you in our ranks! The Festival BESIDE is also an opportunity to put your talents and energy to good use so together we can create something great, in the great outdoors.

Become a volunteer

Join the Besider community!

We're looking for volunteers who, just like the Festival BESIDE, wish to contribute to the creation of festive occasions and reconnect with nature.

Become a partner

Become part of the inaugural edition of this important event and be a pioneer. Take advantage of a 100 per cent immersive experience in nature and connect directly with your target audience. Contact us for more information about the visibility plan and partnership offers.

Become an exhibitor

In a festive and friendly atmosphere, become part of the exhibitor and discovery village accessible to all festival-goers. It's the perfect opportunity to share your know-how and showcase the essential tools that allow us to reconnect with nature and reimagine a more sustainable future, together.

Become a guide

As a certified guide, lead one of the wide range of outdoor activities offered in our programming. Don't miss this extraordinary opportunity to share your passion in small groups. Let us know if you're a member of Aventure Écotourisme Québec.

S'impliquer

Si l’envie de revisiter le plein air vous inspire et que le travail d’équipe est pour vous une seconde nature, on vous veut dans nos rangs ! Le Festival BESIDE, c’est aussi l’occasion de mettre vos talents et votre énergie à profit pour qu’ensemble, nous puissions créer quelque chose de grand, au grand air.

Devenez bénévole

Rejoignez la communauté des Besiders!

Nous recherchons des volontaires qui, tout comme le Festival BESIDE, souhaitent contribuer à la création d’opportunités pour renouer avec la nature.

Devenez partenaire

Soyez de la première édition de ce rendez-vous incontournable et jouez avec nous un rôle de pionnier. Profitez d’une expérience 100 % immersive en nature pour connecter directement avec votre public cible. Demandez plus d'informations sur le plan de visibilité et l'offre de partenariat.

Devenez exposant

Dans une ambiance festive et conviviale, prenez part au village d’exposants et de découvertes accessible à tous les festivaliers. C’est l’occasion unique de partager votre savoir-faire et de présenter les outils essentiels qui nous permettent de renouer avec la nature et de repenser ensemble un avenir plus durable.

Devenez guide

En tant que guide certifié, menez l’une des activités de plein air offertes dans notre programmation diversifiée. Ne ratez pas cette occasion exceptionnelle de partager votre passion en petits groupes. Avisez-nous si vous êtes un membre d’Aventure Écotourisme Québec.